Commonwealth of The Bahamas: The Berry Islands
Covering about thirty square miles (78 km2), The Berry Islands consist of about thirty islands and over one hundred small islands or cays, often referred to as "The Fish Bowl of the Bahamas."
Three airports, Chub Cay, Little Whale Cay & Big Whale Cay, Fully detailed and something to discover around every corner. All Islands and Cays covered in vegetation native to the area, and a water mask covering the entire chain.

Manual Installation.

The Berry Islands, Bahamas - FSX & Prepar3D


©2018 by PhotoSim Labs. Proudly created with